We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Monumental Instrumentals

by The Action!

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more


PTO 02:20


This 4 song EP was released exclusively on 7" vinyl through LRS Records. We're keeping the costs up here because frankly we'd rather you buy the vinyl. Order it from our website, theactionband.com.


released November 14, 2015

Adam Carkey: Bass
Craig Chamberlain: Drums
Mike Gibson: Vocals/Guitar
Chris Nolan: Trumpet
Rufus King: Trombone

All music written by The Action! © 2015 Karol's Kid Productions

Recorded, and mixed by Brett Hobin at Hobin Studios

Mastered by Mark Turley

Produced by The Action!


all rights reserved



The Action! Syracuse, New York

You are more than how others describe you.

Fight the constraints of your genre. Long live rock & roll.

contact / help

Contact The Action!

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Action!, you may also like: